Support Technical Support

Technical Support

Telephone or Email Support

Free, gratis, no charge for the life of your Ross product.
We will always take your call, answer your emails and point you in the right direction.

Open a Support / RMA Request

or call toll-free:

1-844-652-0645 (North America)

+800 1005 0100 (International*)

Alternavely, you can contact us by:
Phone: +1-613-652-4886
Emergency after-hours support line: +1-613-349-0006

At Ross, we take pride in the quality of our products, but if problems occur, help is as close as the nearest telephone.

Our 24 Hour Hot Line service ensures you have access to technical expertise around the clock. After-sales service and technical support is provided directly by Ross personnel. During business hours (eastern time), technical support personnel are available by telephone any time. After hours and on weekends, a direct emergency technical support phone line is available. If the technical support personnel who is on call does not answer this line immediately, a voice message can be left and your call will be returned shortly.

Support / RMA request.

To open a support or RMA request, please fill in the contact form below and we will respond to your
request within 1 business day.

Web Resources

The Ross website offers free tips and techniques. Some products have forums that you can join to network and share experiences with other users and Ross staff. Our “Ask the Product Manager” feature in each product area on the website allows you to directly connect with Ross Product Management staff to ask a technical question or suggest a new feature or product.


Free, continually updated manuals.
Each Ross product is provided with a comprehensive user guide that covers operation, installation and maintenance of your Ross product. These are updated and available simultaneously with new software releases. These are available for download from our web or ftp site at no additional charge.

* International tool free number is valid in the following countries: Argentina | Australia | Austria | Belarus | China | Denmark | Finland | France | Germany | Hong Kong | Hungary | Ireland | Israel | Italy | Japan | Latvia | Luxembourg | Macau | Malaysia | Netherlands | New Zealand | Norway | Philippines | Poland | Portugal | Russia | Singapore | Slovenia | South Korea | Spain | Sweden | Switzerland | Taiwan | Thailand | United Kingdom | Uruguay