Management Team

Corporate Management Team

David Ross

Chief Executive Officer

Jeff Moore

Executive VP & CMO

George Angus

Chief Financial Officer

Troy English

Chief Technology Officer

Jeff Poapst

Senior Vice President, Manufacturing & Services

Product Management Team

Nigel Spratling

Vice President, Production Switchers, and Video Servers

Les O’Reilly

Marketing Product Manager – Production Switchers

Patrick Twomey

Director, Marketing, Product Management & Business Development for XPression

Gideon Ferber

Director, Marketing Product Manager & Business Development – Ross Virtual Solutions

Shawn Snider

Vice President – Production Workflow & Cloud Services

Mike Paquin

Marketing Product Manager – Control & Automation

Scott Bowditch

Director, Business Development, OverDrive, Inception, Streamline

Bruce Takasaki

Marketing Product Manager – Ross Robotics & Cameras

Nestor Amaya

Vice President, Infrastructure

Greg Quirk

Marketing Product Manager – Lightning

Sales & Marketing Management Team

Jared Schatz

Vice President of Sales – USA & Canada

Pete Ross

Director of Sales, Key Accounts

Oscar Juste

Director of Sales, Europe, Middle East and Africa

Andrew Tan

Director of Sales, APAC

Amanda Leighton

Director of Sales, Oceania

Jason Barden

Director of Sales, Latin America

Sheldon Speers

Vice President, Global Sales Operations

Jim Doyle

Director, Creative Services

Peter Bourgeois

Manager, Worldwide Technical Support

Kevin Cottam

Director of Sports & Live Events – Global