Virtualized News Production
Joint Webinar Hosted by Ross Video & Cisco

Virtualized News Production Webinar

Join us for this joint webinar hosted by Ross Video and Cisco which will outline a virtualized newsroom Proof-of-Concept (PoC) that the companies produced together. All webinar registrants will also receive a complimentary copy of the jointly authored whitepaper entitled, “Newsroom in a Box… in a Data Center”.

Date:
Thursday November 16th, 2017 4pm GMT / 11am ET / 8am PT

Presenters:

John Naylor, Technology Strategist, Ross Video
Roger Sherwood, Director of Business Development, Service Provider Business, Cisco
Colin Davies, Director of Engineering, Cisco

Register for this Webinar!

Ross Video participates in the
Cisco Solution Partner Program.

solutions@rossvideo.com
+ 1 (613) 228-0688
62 Auriga Drive, Ottawa, ON, Canada, K2E 1B8